Rexxie – AfroStreets The EP

share this post👆

Rexxie AfroStreets The EP

Rexxie PonDaBeat delivered as promised his debut project – ‘AfroStreets’ The EP.
Music producer Rexxie finally releases his much anticipated AFROSTREETS EP, a 7-track body of work which features Naira Marley, Zlatan, BarryJhay, and PocoLee!

See Track-list below

Rexxie – AfroStreets The EP

4. “Opor” ft. Zlatan >> DOWNLOAD
5. “Mofoti” ft. Naira Marley >> DOWNLOAD
6. “Marlian Riddim” >> DOWNLOAD

Click Here to Stream/Download Full EP ‘AfroStreets’

Drop your comments bellow!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!
See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *