[EP] Superwozzy – Light Of The Trenches

[EP] Superwozzy – Light Of The Trenches
[EP] Superwozzy – Light Of The Trenches

Talented Nigerian rapper, Superwozzy unveils a brand new Extended Playlist titled “Light Of The Trenches”

Awodoyin Oluwamayokun Oluwasuntele Isaac, professionally addressed as Superwozzy is a 22 years old fast-rising Nigerian singer, rapper, and songwriter born in Osun State, Nigeria.

The new EP contains 7 tracks with features from top Artistes in Nigeria.

Listen and Download the full [EP] Superwozzy – Light Of The Trenches below;

1. Superwozzy Ft. Loepard – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Superwozzy Ft. Bella Shmurda – Higher || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Superwozzy Ft. Zlatan – Elevated || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Superwozzy Ft. Oxlade – Keys To My Heart || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Superwozzy Ft. Barry Jhay – Gratitude || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Superwozzy – Many Things || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Superwozzy – Survivor || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download the full [EP] Superwozzy – Light Of The Trenches zip

Drop your comments below!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!
See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *