[EP] Ruger – The Second Wave (Deluxe)

[EP] Ruger – The Second Wave (Deluxe)

Full EP Ruger – The Second Wave (Deluxe) Album ZIP Download


Jonzing Signed artist & Nigerian singer, Ruger unveils a new album titled The Second Wave (Deluxe).

Ruger, born Adebayo Michael in 1999, is a young and vibrant, Nigerian singer/songwriter on the rise. He is an only child of an aristocratic family from Lagos State in Nigeria.

The Yoruba-born star is currently signed to D’Prince’s Jonzing World Records.

“The Second Wave (Deluxe)” is an addition of three (3) tracks to the previously released four (4) quality tracks and is a follow up to his last album release titled “Pandemic EP”

Stream & Download Ruger – The Second Wave Below;


1. Ruger – Girlfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ruger – WE WE || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ruger – Warning || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ruger – Champion || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ruger – Useless || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ruger – Dior || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ruger – Snapchat || DOWNLOAD MP3


Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *