[EP] Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Reekado Banks much anticipate EP – ‘Off The Record’ is finally Out!!!

Award winning singer, Reekado Banks releases a new body of work titled ‘Off The Record‘ EP This serves as his first project since his debut album SPOTLIGHT in 2016. The EP is a 7 tracks music project incluiding his 2019 Mega hit song RORA.
See Tracklist below
1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO) || DOWNLOAD
2. Happy Yourself  || DOWNLOAD
3. Rora || DOWNLOAD
4. Speak To Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD
5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) || DOWNLOAD 
6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD 
7. Mama (feat. Harmonize) || DOWNLOAD

Download full [EP] Reekado Banks – Off The Record.zip

Drop your comments below!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!
See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *