[EP] Olakira – 4Play

[EP] Olakira – 4Play
Olakira – 4Play Album Download ZIP Mp3

Fast rising Nigerian singer, Olakira releases his highly anticipated EP titled “4Play”… Enjoy!

The new album houses 6 (six) hot tracks and features top music acts like; Sho Maddjozi, Zuchu and MoonChild Sanelly. get the full album exclusive to Peaceloaded & is right here available  for your fast download.

1. Olakira Ft. Sho Maddjozi – Call On Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Olakira Ft. MoonChild Sanelly – Summer Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Olakira – Gotchu || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Olakira – Hot Night || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Olakira Ft. Zuchu – Sere || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Olakira – For Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Full [EP] Olakira – 4Play zip

Drop your comments below!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!
See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *