[EP] Brymo – Libel

[EP] Brymo – Libel

After the success of ‘Yellow’ album and its huge acceptance by fans and music lovers alike, Brymo returns to bless us with a new body of work – ‘LIBEL’ EP.

Nigerian talented songwriter/singer, Brymo releases a brand new project titled “Libel“. This EP houses 5 tracks, 17 minutes Runtimes. The tracks on this new body of work are; ‘Ascendency’, ‘Love and Paradoxes’, ‘Messiah Complexes’, ”The Phoenix’ and ‘Time’. Brymo features singer Deborah Prest on the last track – TIME. The title of this EP means Defamation, the artwork design of the EP shows the direction of the singer. All songs were written by Brymo, Produced & Mastered by Bigfoot and the EP art done by Adey Omotade.

Stream and download tracks below!

DOWNLOAD || Brymo – Ascendency 

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *