[Dj Mix] Dj Crack X OneMusicNaija – Independence Mix

[Dj Mix] Dj Crack X OneMusicNaija – Independence Mix

Just as promised, We bring to you the highly anticipated “Independence Mix” Dropped on the 1st october 2020

Jtown’s hottest Disk Jockey, Dj Crack in collaboration with OneMusicNaija Entertainment comes through with a new mixtape tagged “Independence Mix”. The mix houses the hottest released tracks from the previous months and features hot artists like; Davido, Burnaboy, Dannyboy, Wizkid, Slimzy, Patoranking, Sk Legacy, Starrit, Frank Frost, Bella Shmurda, Ernny Hendrix, Crayon, Solankhy, Yissythrone etc…

Stream and download Below

Mr Eazi & Major Lazer – Oh My Gawd
Sk Legacy – Controller
Wizkid – smile
Burna Boy – No Fit Vex
Slimzy – Balncetor
Skales – Bad Man Love Remix ft Tekno 
Frank Frost – On You ft Ernny Hendrix
Patoranking – Abule
Solankhy – Movement
Wizkid – No Stress
Starrit – Soft
Justice – Like The Way
Burna Boy – Wetin Dey Sup
Slimzy – Chuku Chaka
KShy – My Africa
Harrysong – Kona ft Rudeboy
Olakira – In My Maserati ft Davido
Slimzy – Better Love
Omah Lay – Lo Lo
Laycon – Senseless
Reekado Banks – Need More ft Kida Kudz
Crayon – On Code
Larry Gaaga – Slowburner ft. Joeboy
T – Classic – La Cream
Davido – Fem
Danny Boy – International Woman
Buju – Lenu Remix ft Burna Boy
Cracker Mallo – Palanshe ft Olamide
Yissythrone Aza ft Fluv Brizzle
Olamide – Eru
Danny Boy – Nothing Funny
Burnaboy – Comma
Bella Shmurda – Cash app
Dj Kaywise – What Type Of Dance ft Mayorkun, Naira marley
Picazo – Rest Of mind

Drop your comments below!!!

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *