[Album] Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

[Album] Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

Artist: Umu Obiligbo
Runtime: 38 minutes, 10 Tracks
Release Date: November 16, 2020
Genre: Afrobeats

Nigerian dynamic indigenous duo, Umu Obiligbo has unveiled their new music project titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu), a 10 track album.
“Signature” Album houses 10 tracks, and on some of the works he features the likes of Victor AD, Zoro and record producer, Bube.

Stream and Download Track list below!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!

Download full [Album] Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu).zip

Drop your comments below!!!

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *