[Album] Tom Gagman – Alherin Ka Ne (It’s Your Grace)

[Album] Tom Gagman – Alherin Ka Ne (It's Your Grace)

Talented Gospel minister, Rev. Tom Gagman unveils his highly anticipated gospel Album titled ‘Alherin Ka Ne (It’s Your Grace)’.

On this new Album, Rev. Tom Gagman delivers a beautiful piece of Gospel music, The album ‘Alherin Ka Ne (It’s Your Grace)’ houses 8 powerful tracks all suitable for your listening pleasure.

Credits: “All Songs are received from the Holy Spirit by Tom Gagman, Backups by Aninga Moses, Faith Sheni, Favour, Ruth pam.”

Download the full album below, make sure to share to your friends and loved ones.


Track list:

1. Tom Gagman – Alherinka Ne || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tom Gagman – Hallelujah || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tom Gagman – Menene Zan Ba Yesu || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Tom Gagman – Adonai || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Tom Gagman – Yabo Duk Naka Ne || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Tom Gagman – Sauko Da Wuta || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Tom Gagman – Miracle Working God || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Tom Gagman – Yi Mini Jinkai || DOWNLOAD MP3


Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!
See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *