[Album] Runtown – SoundGod Fest Reloaded

[Album] Runtown – SoundGod Fest Reloaded
[Album] Runtown – SoundGod Fest Reloaded.zip Download

Talented Nigerian singer, Runtown releases his highly anticipated album titled “SoundGod Fest Reloaded”… Enjoy!

The new album houses 12 (Twelve) hot tracks which includes new tracks, some previously released tracks and latest remixes.
Runtown features top Nigerian music acts; Bella Shmurda, Darkovibes & Minz on this new project.
Stream/Download the album below!

1 Fuck Eh Up (ft. Darkovibes & Minz) Mp3 Download
2 Sativa (ft. Minz) Mp3 Download
3 Body Riddim (ft. Darkovibes Bella Shmurda) Mp3 Download
4 Kini Issue (Remix) Mp3 Download
5 Mama Told Me (ft. Darkovibes) Mp3 Download
6 Understanding Love Mp3 Download
7 Luva Luva (ft. Darkovibes) Mp3 Download
8 Kini Issue Mp3 Download
9 Tell Me What You Want (ft. Darkovibes) Mp3 Download
10 Vigilante Riddim (ft. Darkovibes) Mp3 Download
11 Ghetto Gospel Riddim (Fitila) Mp3 Download
12 Bad Pass Dem (ft. Minz) Mp3 Download

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!

Download Full [Album] Runtown – SoundGod Fest Reloaded.Zip

Drop your comments below!!!

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *