[Album] Rudeboy – Rudykillus

[Album] Rudeboy – Rudykillus
[Album] Rudeboy – Rudykillus Full Download + Zip file

Nigerian talented singer, Paul Okoye better known by his stage name Rudeboy unveils his debut solo album titled “Rudykillus”… Enjoy!

The hot new “Rudykillus” album houses 12 tracks like “Focus“, “No Gimme Space“, “Ayoyo” etc.

Rudeboy dedicates his project to his fans the Fire Department for their patience while he was putting it together.
Production on the project was handled by Chrisstringz, Sele B and Lord Sky.

Listen, enjoy Rudeboy – “Rudykillus” album below & share.

1. Rudeboy – No Where To Go || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Rudeboy – Ayoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Rudeboy – Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Rudeboy – Ego Nekwu || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Rudeboy – Fall In Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Rudeboy – Brokeland || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Rudeboy – Something Must Kill A Man || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Rudeboy – Ihe Neme || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Rudeboy – Catch Your Fever || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Rudeboy – 4Days || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Rudeboy – Hey Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Rudeboy – No Gimme Space || DOWNLOAD MP3

Drop your comments below!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!
See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *