[Album] Phyno – Something To Live For

[Album] Phyno – Something To Live For
[Album] Phyno – Something To Live For Mp3 zip download

Talented Nigerian indigenous rapper finally unveils his highly anticipated album he titles “Something To Live For”.

The new album “Something To Live For” is a collection of 16 hot tracks, and after listening to Do You Wrong featuring Phyno, you know the rest of the tracks will be hits.

The album also packs hot features from the likes of; Flavour, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, D Smoke, Jay Teazer, Jdess, Anjulie, Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee.

Stream & Download Phyno – Something To Live For Below;

1. Phyno – Winner || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Phyno – Stacks || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Phyno Ft. Olamide – Do You Wrong || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Phyno Ft. The Cavemen – Chizoba || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Phyno Ft. D Smoke – I Do This || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Phyno – Ghetto || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Phyno Ft. Peruzzi – Belong To You || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Phyno – All The Smoke || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Phyno – Onye Nwa || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Phyno Ft. Jay Teazer – No Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Phyno – Paracetamol || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Phyno Ft. Flavour – Ike Pentecost || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Phyno – Bia || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Phyno Ft. Jdess – Love Me Right || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Phyno Ft. Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee – Gold Medal || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Phyno Ft. Anjulie – Ain’t Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

Drop your comments below!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!
See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *