[Album] Mayorkun – Back In Office

[Album] Mayorkun – Back In Office
[Album] Mayorkun – Back In Office Zip Download

Talented Nigerian singer and DMW recording artist, Mayorkun finally unveils his highly anticipated music album titled “Back In Office”.

The new album is a collection of 12 hit tracks and boasts of features from top Nigerian and African music Stars like Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, DJ Maphorisa and Victony.

Get the full Album below exclusive on OneMusicNaija

1. Mayorkun – Back In Office || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Mayorkun – Soldier Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Mayorkun – Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Mayorkun – Let Me Know || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Mayorkun Ft. Gyakie – Desire || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Mayorkun Ft. Joeboy – No String Attached || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Mayorkun Ft. Victony – Holy Father || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Mayorkun – Nakupenda || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Mayorkun Ft. Flavour – Feel Am || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Mayorkun – Piece Of Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Mayorkun Ft. DJ Maphorisa – Jay Jay || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Mayorkun – Oluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

Drop your comments below!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!
See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *