[Album] King Perryy – Citizen Of The World

[Album] King Perryy – Citizen Of The World
King Perryy – Citizen Of The World Album Zip Download

Talented Nigerian singer and rapper, King Perryy releases his debut studio album “Citizen Of The World”

The new album consists of 17 hot tracks and features from Timaya, Kizz Daniel, PsychoYP, Oxlade, Mayorkun and Phyno.
1. Intro Mp3 Download
2. African Boy Mp3 Download
3. Citizen of the World Mp3 Download
4. Yawa Mp3 Download
5. The Funicator Mp3 Download
6. My Darlina Mp3 Download
7. Waist feat. Kizz Daniel Mp3 Download
8. Work N Grind Mp3 Download
9. Get The Money feat. Timaya Mp3 Download
10. YKTFV feat. PsychoYP Mp3 Download
11. Beep Beep (KP Skit) Mp3 Download
12. Let Me Love You feat. Oxlade Mp3 Download
13. Big Man Cruise feat. Mayorkun Mp3 Download
14. Creme De La Creme Mp3 Download
15. Jati Jati Mp3 Download
16. Paulina feat. Phyno Mp3 Download
17. Prayer Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD full [Album] King Perryy – Citizen Of The World.zip

Drop your comments below!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!
See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *