[Album] C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow

[Album] C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow
C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow Album Download ZIP Mp3

Nigerian rapper, C Blvck comes through a banging new album titled “Ologo Rainbow”… Enjoy!

C Blvck’s latest music project “Ologo Rainbow” houses Eight (8) hot tracks including features from top artists including: Afrikan Boy, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Sugarboy, Dammy Krane, Abramsoul & Idowest

1. C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. C Blvck Ft. Naira Marley – Ogologo || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. C Blvck – Pelee || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. C Blvck – Priceless Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. C Blvck Ft. Sugarboy – Belinda || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O gbona || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice || DOWNLOAD MP3

Drop your comments below!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!
See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *