[Album] Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love

[Album] Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love
Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love full Album Zip Download 

Nigerian Talented rapper, Blaqbonez releases his highly anticipated studio album project titled “Sex Over Love”

The new music project consists of 14 tracks and features top artists like; Nasty C, Bad Boy Timz, Joeboy, PsychoYP, AQ, Laycon, Cheque and many more.
Stream & Download below!
1. Novacane Mp3 Download
2. Heartbreaker feat. Nasty C Mp3 Download
3. Bling feat. Buju & Amaarae Mp3 Download
4. Never Been In Love Mp3 Download
5. Don’t Touch Mp3 Download
6. TGF Pussy Mp3 Download
7. Okwaraji Mp3 Download
8. Fendi feat. Joeboy Mp3 Download
9. BBC (Remix) feat. Tiwa Savage Mp3 Download
10. Faaji feat. Bad Boy Timz & 1da Banton Mp3 Download
11. Zombie feat. Laycon, PsychoYP, A-Q Mp3 Download
12. Best Friend feat. Cheque Mp3 Download
13. Cynic Route Mp3 Download
14. Haba (Bonus Track) Mp3 Download

Download Full Album: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Zip File

Drop your comments below!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!
See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *