[Album] Bella Shmurda – Hypertension

Hypertension (Album) by Bella Shmurda

Talented Nigerian singer Bella Shmurda is finally out with his much awaited album project, which he dubbed ‘Hypertension’.

Furthermore, this song is lifted from his much awaited album project titled ‘Hypertension‘. This project features renowned superstars like Popcaan, Phyno, Simi, Omah Lay, L.A.X, Pa Salieu, Not3s and Victony.

This album is created to ride on the current wave of Afrobeats across the Western world and position Bella as one of the purest and finest exports Afrobeats has.

In Addition, this artists continues to show dominance in the music industry as he drops more lyrically dope tracks and filled with quality.

Finally, Enjoy the complete music download, instrumental, waptrick mp3 exclusive on this website. As you enjoy this hot new track don’t forget to share.

Stream, Download and drop your comments below;

Track List:

1. Bella Shmurda – New Born Fela | Download Mp3

2. Bella Shmurda – Ase | Download Mp3

3. Bella Shmurda – Contraband | Download Mp3

4. Bella Shmurda – Loose It ft. Simi | Download Mp3

5. Bella Shmurda – Oh Oh Oh | Download Mp3

6. Bella Shmurda – Converse ft. Phyno | Download Mp3

7. Bella Shmurda – Fire | Download Mp3

8. Bella Shmurda – Lagos City | Download Mp3

9. Bella Shmurda – Level Up | Download Mp3

10. Bella Shmurda – Philo ft. Omah Lay | Download Mp3

11. Bella Shmurda – Nakupenda ft. Pa Salieu & L.A.X | Download Mp3

12. Bella Shmurda – No Other ft. Victony | Download Mp3

13. Bella Shmurda – Man Of The Year | Download Mp3

14. Bella Shmurda – Addicted | Download Mp3

15. Bella Shmurda – So Cool ft. Popcaan| Download Mp3


Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *