[Album] Basketmouth – Yabasi

[Album] Basketmouth – Yabasi

Download the new album by Basketmouth titled Yabasi (Papa Benji Soundtrack Album) full tracks + ZIP File

Popular comedian, Basketmouth finally releases his highly anticipated project, ‘Yabasi’, a 10-track album which is the official soundtrack album for his ‘Papa Benji’ comedy series.

Yabasi which translates to Onions attracts features from the likes of Phyno, Peruzzi, Bez, Waje, Dice Ailes, IllBliss and Chike amongst others.

1. Pepper Soup Feat. Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince || Download Mp3
2. Myself Feat. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp || Download Mp3
3. Ride Or Die Feat. Waje & Ladipoe || Download Mp3
4. World People Feat. Flash & BOJ || Download Mp3
5. Life Feat. Chike, Zoro & Play || Download Mp3
6. One Bo Feat. Umu Obiligbo || Download Mp3
7. December Feat. Ceeza Milli || Download Mp3
8. Papa Benji Feat. Flavour & Phyno || Download Mp3
9. Hustle Feat. The Cavemen, Bez & Dice Ailes || Download Mp3
10. Udo Feat. Peruzzi &  || Download Mp3

Download Full [Album] Basketmouth – Yabasi.zip

Drop your comments below!!!

Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!
See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *