[Album] Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe

[Album] Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe

Nigerian Talented musical artist, Asake finally unveils his Latest studio album titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe”.

The New Album ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’ serves as a follow up to his previously extended playlist titled, “Ololade (EP)“.

The album ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’ houses a total of 12 hot tracks which includes features from top musical artists like Russ & Burna Boy.

Asake is known for his melodious type of music and neat percussions woven together with the element of afrobeats, this album is not one you should sleep on.

Endeavour to listen to all the tracks and share as you enjoy, we would like to know which is your favorite among the bunch, drop your comments below.


Download Asake Mr. Money With The Vibe Album Tracklist Below:

1. Dull | Download Mp3

2. Terminator | Download Mp3

3. Organise | Download Mp3

4. Peace be unto you | Download Mp3

5. Dupe | Download Mp3

6. Muse | Download Mp3

7. joha | Download Mp3

8. Nzaza | Download Mp3

9. Ototo | Download Mp3

10. Reason ft. Russ | Download Mp3

11. Sunmomi | Download Mp3

12. Sungba Remix ft. Burna Boy | Download Mp3


Enjoy the updates on onemusicnaija? Please give us a five star rating HERE!!!

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *